DAS TEAM


 
 
 

Yvonne Hinrichs
Diplom-Ökonomin
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
 

+49 421 / 34 969 - 0
hinrichs@poddig-partner.de


 

 

Günter Poddig
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

 

+49 421 / 34 969 - 0
poddig@poddig-partner.de


 

 

 

 

 

 
Astrid Balthasar

+49 421 / 34 969 - 23
balthasar@poddig-partner.de

 

 
Susan Kedenburg

Fon: +49 421 / 34 969 - 21
kedenburg@poddig-partner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
Ina Sander

Fon: +49 421 / 34 969 - 31
sander@poddig-partner.de

 

 
J. Tienken

+49 421 / 34 969 - 20
tienken@poddig-partner.de